noch 18 Tage bis zum Stefansball 2019

Stefansball Vorstand und Organisationskomitee

David Wernli

Präsident

david.wernli@stefansball.ch

 

Daniel Nussbaum

Vizepräsident / Bau

daniel.nussbaum@stefansball.ch

 

Eliane Kläusler

Aktuarin / Festzelt

eliane.klaeusler@stefansball.ch

 

Marco Senn

Kassier

marco.senn@stefansball.ch

 

Erika Rast

Partyzelt

erika.rast@stefansball.ch

 

Noah Nussbaum

Foodcorner

noah.nussbaum@stefansball.ch


 

Julia Rubin

Eintritt + Wertkartenverkauf

julia.rubin@stefansball.ch

 

Chris Brogle

Getränke

chris.brogle@stefansball.ch